Building Division Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Allan Akers, Permit Technician, email: aakers@cityofdavis.org.

Sandi Butterfield, Code Enforcement Officer and Resale Inspector, email: sbutterfield@cityofdavis.org.

Darrell Chappell, Building Inspector, email: dchappell@cityofdavis.org.

Traci Di Pinto, Permit Technician, email: tdipinto@cityofdavis.org.

Joel Engrahm, Building Inspector, email: jengrahm@cityofdavis.org

Carson Green, Buildign Inspector, email: cgreen@cityofdavis.org.

George Leon, Building Inspector, email: gleon@cityofdavis.org.

Greg Mahoney, Chief Building Official, email: gmahoney@cityofdavis.org.

Larry Paisley, Building Inspector, email: lpaisley@cityofdavis.org.

Scott Peterson, Resale and Building Inspector, email: speterson@cityofdavis.org.

Tim Scott, Plans Examinier, email: tscott@cityofdavis.org.

Robert (Bob) Van Dyke, Permit Technician/Building Inspector, email:  rvandyke@cityofdavis.org