Building Division Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Allan Akers, Permit Technician, email: aakers@cityofdavis.org.

Curtis Border, Building Inspector, email: cborder@cityofdavis.org

Sandi Butterfield, Code Enforcement Officer and Resale Inspector, email: sbutterfield@cityofdavis.org.

Traci Di Pinto, Permit Technician, email: tdipinto@cityofdavis.org.

Carson Green, Building Inspector, email: cgreen@cityofdavis.org.

Bruce Hall, Building Inspector, email: bhall@cityofdavis.org 

Greg Mahoney, Assistant Director/Chief Building Official, email: gmahoney@cityofdavis.org.

Larry Paisley, Senior Building Inspector, email: lpaisley@cityofdavis.org.

Scott Peterson, Resale and Building Inspector, email: speterson@cityofdavis.org.

Tim Scott, Assistant Chief Building Official, email: tscott@cityofdavis.org.

Robert (Bob) Van Dyke, Building Inspector, email:  rvandyke@cityofdavis.org